Little Creatures @ Brunswick

Let  me introduce Little Creatures @ Brunswick!

I had been to this place just once and I’m in love with it! Not only they are unique (place looks like a warehouse), but they have all sorts of food served.. For what I know, they even brew their own beer and had different flavors..

It was couple months ago when my friend suggests we should try this place out. When we entered the restaurant, I thought it was unique and very casual environment! What a name for this kind of place called “Little Creatures”! I thought there will be lots of different of creatures figurine hanging around the wall or might be some designs that relates to the name of the place… Anyway, we looked at the menu, and there’s lots of varieties to choose from. Firstly, we ordered the beer which is called “rogers” *said to be the most famous* at a start. We ordered 2 different types of beer but I couldn’t recall the other name of that particular flavor that we tried.

The beers could be ordered in 3 different sizes which I think we choose the small size (avoid to get drunk during lunch time). So, followed by the drinks, we quickly ordered pizzas and mussels without wasting any time because my friend said (who’ve been there before) usually by lunch time, the place will be packed. And we need to be quick with our orders, otherwise it’s going to take ages for us to start our feast! While chit chatting through along among 4 of us, our orders finally arrived!

Since it was months ago where I’ve been there, for foodlovers who would like to have a try at their place, please refer to their website! They have all information that you guys need! Have fun enjoying the food! Hope it’s a new discovery for those of you who have not known this place ! https://www.littlecreatures.com.au/